This spring, our conference will be held live online.

We realize that the need for connection in our healthcare communities has never been greater, even though being in the same place is not possible right now. We look forward to bringing Providers and Suppliers together in our new live online conference format to learn, connect, and support each other.

PLEASE NOTE: All events reflected in Central time.



Download the detailed agenda (PDF)


Tuesday, February 16

      8:00am - 9:00am:            Educational Session One

Wednesday, February 17

      8:00am - 9:15am:            Educational Session Two

Thursday, February 18

      8:00am - 9:00am:            Educational Session Three

Tuesday, February 23

      8:00am - 9:00am:            Educational Session Four

Wednesday, February 24

      8:00am - 9:00am:            Educational Session Five

Thursday, February 25

      8:00am - 9:00am:            Educational Session Six

Each Educational Session is available to view ON-DEMAND any time from the morning it goes live, to 12:00am midnight on March 19th.

 

Tuesday, March 2

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:        Live Online Reverse Expo Session One

Wednesday, March 3

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:        Live Online Reverse Expo Session Two

Thursday, March 4

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:        Live Online Reverse Expo Session Three

Friday, March 5

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:        Live Online Reverse Expo Session Four



Build: 2021.10.06.13